Ingredients and Allergy Notice
Attention customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat. While we take steps to minimize risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge.
Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten-free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to notify the manager before purchasing our products. For additional information we can be best reached at firstname.lastname@example.org. Food allergen and general ingredient information is also available below.
Please be advised that baked goods may contain or come into contact with peanuts, tree nuts or other allergens.
Our business is exempt from providing nutritional facts as we are a small batch bakery, with less than 10 employees and a certain percentage of volume of products produced.
While information is based on specific recipes, generally all of our products contain: all purpose flour(bleached white flour, malted barley flour, niacin, iron, thiamin, mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), butter(pasteurized cream, salt), sugar, brown sugar, egg, baking powder(cornstarch, sodium bicarbonate, sodium aluminum sulfate, monocalcium phosphate), baking soda, salt. May contain wheat, nuts, and dairy.
Many of our products and recipes contain alcohol. Although the alcohol content is removed in the baking process, we recommend Customers who purchase be 21 or older.
We are able to make all products without alcohol, upon request.
The information provided on our website is approximate and intended to be used as a guide only.